Global Health Network

Critical Studies in Global Health. Members

CONTACT PERSON

Anja Krumeich, PhD 

Associate Professor of Global Health

Maastricht University, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences; Department of Health, Ethics and Society; Room B2.100, P. Debyeplein 1, 6229 HA Maastricht, The Netherlands

E-Mail: a.krumeich@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Phone: +31 43 38 81122

 

MEMBERS

Agnes Meershoek, PhD

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

Maastricht University, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences; Department of Health, Ethics and Society; Room B2.082, P. Debyeplein 1, 6229 HA Maastricht, The Netherlands

E-Mail: a.meershoek@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Phone: +31 43 38 81149

 

Nora Engel, PhD 

Assistant Professor of Global Health

Maastricht University, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences; Department of Health, Ethics and Society; Room B2.105, P. Debyeplein 1, 6229 HA Maastricht, The Netherlands

E-Mail: n.engel@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Phone: +31 43 38 81128

 

Lloyd Akrong 

Research Fellow

Maastricht University, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences; Department of Health, Ethics and Society; Room B2.081, P. Debyeplein 1, 6229 HA Maastricht, The Netherlands

E-Mail: l.akrong@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Phone: +31 43 38 81872

 

Eva Pilot

Research Fellow

Maastricht University, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences; Department of Health, Ethics and Society; Room B2.063, P. Debyeplein 1, 6229 HA Maastricht, The Netherlands

E-Mail: eva.pilot@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Phone:

+31 43 38 82989

 

Olga Zvonareva

Research Fellow 

Maastricht University, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences; Department of Health, Ethics and Society; Room B2.081, P. Debyeplein 1, 6229 HA Maastricht, The Netherlands

E-Mail: o.zvonareva@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Phone: +31 43 38 81716